His Yes Girls

Our Walk with God in Blog Form

Declare It

This is my Bible. I am what it says I am. I have what it says I have. I can do what it says I can do. Today I will be taught the word of God. I boldly confess my mind is alert, my heart is receptive; I’ll never be the same. In Jesus name, God bless you.

Job 22:28 You will also declare a thing, And it will be established for you; So light will shine on your way.

 

God has given us words as a powerful weapon against the enemy. Life and death are in the power of our tongue and it is when you realize that, that you can transform your life through God’s Word. God’s Word is the absolute truth and He says many times in The Bible that we are supposed to put on our ‘worldly blinders’ and only focus on what He promises us. If His Word says that by Jesus’ stripes we were healed, then you can’t pay attention to the doctors reports, you can’t pay attention to the symptoms that are trying to come on to you, you have to speak His Word (speak life) into your situation. We are always in agreement with someone and when you speak God’s Word, you are coming into agreement with Him. The power of agreement is tremendous and being that the enemy came to kill, steal, and destroy, make sure that no matter what your situation is in life, you are not coming into agreement with him!

Psalm 34:4-10 I sought the Lord, and He heard me, And delivered me from all my fears. They looked to Him and were radiant, And their faces were not ashamed. This poor man cried out, and the Lord heard him, And saved him out of all his troubles. The angel of the Lord encamps all around those who fear Him,
And delivers them. Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good; Blessed is the man who trusts in Him! Oh, fear the Lord, you His saints! There is no want to those who fear Him. The young lions lack and suffer hunger; But those who seek the Lord shall not lack any good thing.

Romans 4:17 (as it is written, “I have made you a father of many nations”) in the presence of Him whom he believed—God, who gives life to the dead and calls those things which do not exist as though they did;

We are absolutely called to declare who we are in Christ and to proclaim our victories! Speak those things that aren’t as though they are!! I have already gone over 7 things God says about us, but here is another list of what God says we are and what our inheritance is through His grace and mercy! We didn’t earn or deserve any of these things but they have been freely given to us, how great is our God? (and they are quoted directly from scripture–His word is truth!)

I am a child of God   John 1:12
I am saved by grace    Ephesians 2:8
I am a joint heir with Jesus    Romans 8:17
I am redeemed from the curse of the law    Galatians 3:13
I am redeemed by the blood     Ephesians 1:7
I am justified by faith     Romans 4:5
I am the salt of the earth     Matthew 5:13
I am the head and not the tail    Deut 28:13
I am more than a conqueror     Romans 8:37
I am purposely built and uniquely designed for success     Romans 8:28
I am strong in The Lord     Ephesians 6:10
I am filled with the Holy Spirit     Acts 2:4
I am equipped with sword of the spirit     Ephesians 6:17
I am clad with the armor of God     Ephesians 6:11
I am protected by angels     Exodus 23:20
I am God’s representative in the earth realm     2 Corinthians 5:20
I am blessed     Deut 28:6
I am chosen of God, holy and blameless before Him in love     Ephesians 1:4
I am promised sweet sleep     Proverbs 3:24
I am beautiful and in me, there are no flaws      Song of Solomon 4:7
I am complete in Christ    Colossians 2″10

Declare these things today because this is who we are because of God. We have been given life and life more abundantly, so start calling in your blessings because we were given words as tool that we can use for good or for bad, words are so powerful! I start my day by declaring the Word. I put on my armor in Ephesians 6, pray out Psalms 91 over my family and friends and then I start declaring! Every day I declare different things but the common thread is that I declare the Word because I know it is truth!

Be greatly blessed, highly favored, and deeply loved today!
-k

given to love

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

